Saturday, March 31, 2012

International Trading in BRICS Countries Without Dollar

BRICS countries (Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa) have decided to trade among these countries in Local currency and not by Dollar.

This is a major milestone in the international trading. If you want to understand the impact of this, or the problems with dollar, read Global Imbalance - An Imminent Dollar Crisis

No comments:

Post a Comment